Vorstandschaft

Vereinsvorsitz
Peter Titze
Tel.: +49 177 / 67 40 163
p.titze@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Stellv. Vereinsvorsitz
Norbert Knittel
Tel.: +49 160 / 70 05 205

Finanzverwaltung
Vinzent Rudolf
v.rudolf@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Schriftführung
Alexander Auracher
Tel.: +49 176 / 56 89 4618
a.auracher@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Jugendleitung
Alexander Aufrecht
Tel.: +49 172 / 82 19 508
a.aufrecht@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Spielleitung
Davide Pintus
Tel.: +49 159 / 01 14 8228
d.pintus@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Passivenvertretung & AH-Leitung
Klaus Thiele

Eventplanung
Bastian Göpfert
event@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Kassenprüfung
André Weidemeier
Tel.: +49 176 / 17 18 8853
a.weidemeier@vfr-grossbottwar.de