Vorstandschaft

Vereinsvorsitz
Christoph Kübler
c.kuebler@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Stellv. Vereinsvorsitz
Timo Bofinger
t.bofinger@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Finanzverwaltung
Vinzent Rudolf
v.rudolf@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Schriftführung
Tim Weyer
t.weyer@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Jugendleitung
Alexander Aufrecht
a.aufrecht@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Spielleitung
Thomas Giouroukalis
t.giouroukalis@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Passivenvertretung & AH-Leitung
Klaus Thiele

Eventplanung
Bastian Göpfert
event@vfr-grossbottwar.de

Kassenprüfung
André Weidemeier
a.weidemeier@vfr-grossbottwar.de